Where we currently stand...

Hi everyone,

We hope everyone is keeping well and safe during this troubling time, we just wanted to give an update of where Outback Rigging currently stands at this moment in time.

During lockdown our warehouse manager has been working tirelessly to maintain our LOLER scheduling and we are very much open for business, albeit in a re-organised Covid safe way. Our entire stock is available for hire and our technical management team are ALL contactable on the below emails;

Stuart Cooper – Stuart@outbackrigging.com
Conrad Ryan - conrad@outbackrigging.com
Ed Pagett – Ed@outbackrigging.com
Colin Caston – Colin@outbackrigging.com
Emily Tyler – Emily@outbackrigging.com
Mark Oakley – Mark.oakley@outbackrigging.com

We are also open & available for any LOLER test and inspections. As per guidance from LEEA, during this lockdown LOLER inspections ARE still required, there is no grace period.

Our accounts department are still fully operational, any queries please contact;

Anna@outbackrigging.com – Accounts receivable
Accounts@outbackrigging.com – Accounts Payable

In this troubling time, all our staff are sticking to strict social distancing rules within the workplace and we are providing PPE when on site.
We ourselves are transitioning into re-opening fully. At this moment in time we do only have half of our work force available, so please do bear with us.

We thank you all for understanding and still using us in these difficult times. From all of us within the outback team, please stay safe!